+506- 734-3733      FAQ's      Fax #  506-734-3711

The communities of Fundy Albert stretch from Fundy National Park along the Upper Bay of Fundy shoreline into the mouth of the Pettitcodiac River (Hopewell Rocks) all the way up to Riverview, just outside Moncton.

Mayor, Robert (Bob) Rochon

Many of New Brunswick’s leading tourist attractions are located in Fundy Albert, including Fundy National Park, Alma, Cape Enrage and Hopewell Rocks. You’ll find the people in the region are welcoming and friendly, the seafood is exceptional and the nature is beautiful.

We are friendly by nature

Experience the highest tides in the world

Points of Interest

Place to

Eat

Fundy Albert

Events

Budget & Financial information

Budget

Fundy Albert Council sets the rates for property tax and water and sewer services during the municipal budget process.
Read More

Tenders

Watch this page for new Tenders & Requests for Proposals from the Village Administration.

Read More

Right to Information & Protection of Privacy Act

You have the right to know what information we have and how we use it…
Read More

Council Members

Robert (Bob) Rochon
Robert (Bob) Rochon Mayor
Email: r.rochon@fundyalbert.ca
Phone: 506 875 9883
John Ereaux
John Ereaux Ward 1 Councillor Coucillor & Deputy Mayor
Email: j.ereaux@fundyalbert.ca
Phone: 506 380 3051
Loretta Elderkin
Loretta Elderkin Ward 2 Councillor
Email: l.elderkin@fundyalbert.ca
Phone: 506 381 5864
Jeff Land
Jeff Land Ward 3 Councillor
Email: j.land@fundyalbert.ca
Phone: 506 874 1103
Jeff Jonah
Jeff Jonah Ward 4 Councillor
Email: jeffjonah@gmail.com
Phone: 506 866 4000
Jim Coates
Jim Coates Ward 5 Councillor
Email: j.coates@fundyalbert.ca
Phone: 506 734 2736
Heather Ward Russell
Heather Ward Russell Ward 6 Councillor
Email: h.russell@fundyalbert.ca
Phone: 506 380 9663

Stay Up to Date

We will email you when we think there is news or events that may affect you and your family. Our new website is always changing so please come back and take a look around. We do not share your information without your consent.
Name
Privacy
I know I can unsubscribe at any time.

@ All Rights Reserved by Fundy Albert